EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

St. Anne Community Consolidated District #256, Kankakee and Iroquois Counties, is a school district located in St. Anne, Illinois. The District is organized under the laws of the State of Illinois for the purpose of providing its residents with schools for grades Pre-K-8 for the education of all eligible persons in the District. The District operates the St. Anne Grade School, for grades K-8, located at 333 S. St. Louis Ave., St. Anne, Illinois, and maintains its Administrative Office at 100 B Dixie Highway, St. Anne, Illinois. The District is governed by an elected seven-member Board of Education, which meets in the St. Anne School’s Administrative office at 6:00 P.M on the dates listed below.



2020-2021 Board of Education Meetings @ St. Anne Administration Office
100 W. Dixie Hwy. St. Anne, IL 60964 
6:00 p.m. 

Monday, July 27, 2020 

Monday, August 24, 2020 

Monday, September 28, 2020 

Monday, October 26, 2020 

Monday, November 23, 2020 

December 14, 2020 (2nd Monday, Christmas Break) 

Monday, January 25, 2021 

Monday February 22, 2021 

Monday, March 22, 2021 

Monday, April 26, 2021 

Monday, May 24, 2021 

Monday, June 28, 2021