Board of Education

St. Anne Community Consolidated District #256, Kankakee and Iroquois Counties, is a school district located in St. Anne, Illinois. The District is organized under the laws of the State of Illinois for the purpose of providing its residents with schools for grades Pre-K-8 for the education of all eligible persons in the District. The District operates the St. Anne Grade School, for grades K-8, located at 333 S. St. Louis Ave., St. Anne, Illinois, and maintains its Administrative Office at 100 B Dixie Highway, St. Anne, Illinois. The District is governed by an elected seven-member Board of Education, which meets in the St. Anne School’s Administrative office at 6:00 P.M on the dates listed below.

2021-2022 Board of Education Meetings @ St. Anne Administration Office
100 W. Dixie Hwy. St. Anne, IL 60964 
6:00 p.m. 

Monday, July 26, 2021 

Monday, August 23, 2021 

Monday, September 27, 2021 

Monday, October 25, 2021 

Monday, November 22, 2021 

December 20, 2020 (3rd Monday, Christmas Break) 

Monday, January 24, 2022 

Monday February 28, 2022 

Monday, March 28, 2022 

Monday, April 25, 2022 

Monday, May 23, 2022 

Monday, June 27, 2022